What is the difference between deleting a content and rejecting it under RSS section in my library?
This is a great question for hard core users of the RSS feed management feature. When you setup your RSS import and choose to have all content coming in be sent to a temporary location for review, this means that you can decide which content / post should be added to the category you choose. When you click “Pending Content” you can see all the content that is awaiting approval (or rejection) by yourself before it can be used for a campaign for instance via the library.
Deleting content on the other hand, you can do that pretty much anywhere in the library (whether the content is actively present in a category within your smart library or waiting for review under Pending Content”. This can be simply done by clicking the trash can looking icon to the right of every post.