fbpx

What happens after my trial period expires?

You are here:
< All Topics

Once your free trial period expires, you will be downgraded to the free version of Woofy. However, this will only happen if you have not subscribed to a payment plan before the expiration of the free trial. If you have subscribed to the pro plan and chosen a payment plan from the three payment plans available, your payment plan will continue after the trial period expires.

Previous How much does it cost to use Woofy?
Next What payment methods are accepted?
Table of Contents