fbpx

What does the “Expire” feature in my library mean?

You are here:
← All Topics
Table of Contents

As you know, many of the posts we share tend to be time sensitive and not relevant a few days, weeks or even months later. As a result, we added a feature that allows you to pick when any given content should be deleted from your library without our customers having to comb through their library. Clicking this button (see below) opens up a calendar which allows you to choose exactly which date this post in your library will be removed (make sure you are aware that if any campaigns are running with this content scheduled, it may schedule or if removed, may cause the campaign to not post content on the initially scheduled date).